polkadots and blue jeans

 

polkadots and blue jeans

It’s snowed two times since November started. Big fluffy snowflakes falling from the sky as I type. I have a feeling that flats will no longer belong in the category of appropriate footwear very soon.

This outfit is my favorite from #ootd November. I love dalmatian print–and can you believe I bought that shirt from Forever 21 over 3 years ago? It’s held up very nicely, as I find many clothes that don’t necessarily cost a pretty penny tend to do if you don’t leave them lying on the floor!

Anyway, much to do today on the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. #ootd posts from now until the end of November will likely only include yoga pants so as to properly accommodate for turkey sandwich leftovers and homemade Chex mix!

Happy Thanksgiving!

Cat

(PS: See other #ootd posts by following my Instagram.)

 

4 thoughts on “polkadots and blue jeans

Say hello and leave a comment!