this week in: back to school

School is back in session.

My sister and I have coordinating 2013 planners, and it’s the best.
It has been very, very cold during my morning commute.
I am very glad I found a new winter coat at Target for $40.
I am particularly enjoying learning about children’s literature.
And now I really want to re-read A Wrinkle in Time.
Morning routines are best spent with my sis and a cup of tea.
Blood oranges are now my favorite fruit.
Copious amounts of sunshine make for the best study conditions.
I love having class at the same time every day.
I have been diligently studying for 2+ hours in the afternoon instead of procrastinating.
Driving to school is much more enjoyable in our new Prius C.
But car payments + tuition payments = vanishing money.
I dropped my online psychology class and am so very glad I did.

I think I might make it now.

xoxo Cat

Say hello and leave a comment!

