lately/1.14.13

I am reading: According to Jane by Marilyn Brant. This is the first book in my 2013 Book Challenge, and although I almost chucked it aside the other day, I really  want to know how it ends, so I’ve decided to finish it.

I have learned: exactly how to make a single crochet.

I am crafting: a precious little baby blanket. It’s coming along quickly now that I know how to do a single crochet!

I am loving: my new bangs that my sister trimmed and reshaped for me.

I am developing: a project to help keep my feet warm for the rest of the winter! More on that soon, I promise.

I am stressing: about my future and whether or not college is the best course for me- there are so many things that I need to consider.

I am watching: The Lord of the Rings trilogy, extended edition. It’s been epic!

xoxo, B.

Say hello and leave a comment!

